2020 is the year of Scotland in Australia!

 

2020

 

Saturday 1st February - Burns Night at Club Macquarie
Wednesday 25th March - Scots Club Social night - CANCELLED
Sunday 3rd May - Soup and Damper afternoon
Wednesday 10th June - Scots Club Social night
Saturday 18th July - Peter Adams Caledonian night
Sunday 13th September - Scots Club AGM and BBQ
Wednesday 14th October - Scots Club Social night
Sunday 29th November - St Andrew's Day Church Service
Wednesday 9th December - Scots Club Social night
2021
Saturday 30th January - Burns Night at Club Macquarie
Committee Meeting Dates 2020- all members welcome
4th February
3rd March
7th April
5th May
2nd June
7th July
4th August
1st September
6th October
3rd November
1st December

Hunter Valley Scots Club Newcastle